Monday, March 1, 2010

Carling Cup 2009/10 Winner: MANCHESTER UNITED

Carling Cup 2009/10 Winner: MANCHESTER UNITED

I believe, every United fans will say YESSSS after seeing Red Devils lifting up the Carling Cup on 28 Feb 2010, in Wembley Stadium, London.

Although Nemanja Vidic conceded a penalty early at 4 minutes,
but Red Devils wasn't afraid.
Michael Owen scored at 12 minutes equalised Aston Villa,
our lovely Wayne Rooney knock out Aston Villa at 74 minutes come up from bench.

The final result:
Aston Villa 1-2 Manchester United

90 minutes match, no extra time, no penalty kickout.

We will looking forward to next trophies.
It will be Barclays Premier League and UEFA Champions League.


No comments: