Sunday, March 29, 2009

The New Umno Lineup

The New Umno Lineup

The new Umno Lineup in 2009 has been finalised.
Dato' Seri Najib Tun Razak succeeded as Umno President without challenger.
And Najib is soon to be Prime Minister.
I'm sure it will be new era for Malaysia,
and most likely turns Malaysia from bad to worst.

Najib Abdul Razak

Najib to be succeeded as Sixth Prime Minister of Malaysia.
For sure, he is the most controversy Prime Minister.

Najib never clarify clearly his relationship with Altantuya and submarine case.
As Former Defense Minister,
Najib should forms an Royal Commission of Inquiry to clear his name since people are doubtful with High Court Decision on this matter.

But Najib not willing to do so at the moment.

Was Najib a murder?
Will Najib re-install "Mahathir-ism" to Umno and Malaysia?
People are worry.

The War of
Deputy President

Muhyiddin Yassin is the winner of Deputy President.
The result shows Muhyiddin is Incoming Deputy Prime Minister.

I have no much comment with Muhyiddin.
It is not too surprise that he is the winner.

The other two candidates challenge for Deputy President was
Muhammad Muhd Taib and Mohamad Ali Rustam.
Both of them are "not so clean".
Taib who lost in Umno election was involved in bringing RM 2M cash into Australia in 1996.
Mohamad Ali was disqualified in Umno Election due to involved in money politic.

I wish Mohamad Ali be sacked in his Chief Minister of Melaka position immediatly.

Umno Vice Presidents

Ahmad Zahid Hamidi, Hishammuddin Hussein and Mohd Shafie Apdal named as Vice-President of Umno.
I have not much comment on vice-President position.
But just to remind people Ahmad Zahid is a katak who helps Anwar Ibrahim during refomasi campaign during 1998 and return to Umno finally.
Hishammuddin is unwelcome by non-Umnoputra because he the keris player is a racist.

I also to congratulate the most idiot minister Syed Hamid lost in the election. Syed Hamid is using ISA to protect people.

Most Terrible:
Umno Youth Cheif

Three candidates are controversy.
Khairy Jamaluddin,
Khir Toyo,
Mukhriz Mahathir.
Three rotten apples, how to choose.

Khairy and Khir Toyo are involved in corruption and money politic.
Mukhriz, son of Mahathir, will he follow his father in miss-using power??

But Khairy win.
No comment.......


People said the Prime Minister are following RAHMAN theory.
R = Tunku Abdul Rahman
A = Abdul Razak
H = Hussein Onn
M = Mahathir
A = Abdullah Badawi
N = Najib

So, who is the next after Najib?
No more for BN.

Time for Pakatan Rakyat:
Anwar Ibrahim

No comments: